WISSA 2020 team

Race Director & Head of the Race Office:
Tõnis Kask
Estonian Yachting Union

Event Patron:
Kalev Allikveer

View full team

Event Coordinator and Media:
Enda Pärisma
+ 372 5515135

Media accreditations

All capturing of the WISSA 2020 is welcome if followed the simple procedure above.
For shooting photos and videos and/or agree on any other media events please connect event coordinator and media manager in advance, for accreditation:
Enda Pärisma
For e-mail, give 12hrs for the answer.
Languages: English, Finnish, Russian, Estonian.

This applies to all media, also in personal cases. As there are high speeds involved it's very important for the safety reasons as well. Safe areas will be shown by our team for those having approval.
If needed, we can help to agree times for interviews with participants and team.


Kalev Allikveer
Event Patron

Tõnis Kask
Race Director & Head of the Race Office (NRO, CJ, NRS*)

Enda Pärisma
Event Coordinator and media (CRS)
+372 551 5135

Madis Ausman: Sled/Wing class Race Officer (IRO)

Anna-Liisa Talts: Sled/Wing class Race Secretary (NRS)

Krista Karik: Sled/Wing class Race Secretary (CRS)

Andres Talts: Kite class Race Officer (NRO)

Kristi Talts: Kite Race Officer & Race Secretary (NRO)

Raigo Piho: Chief kite judge (freestyle)

Martin Kuuspalu: Kite judge (freestyle)

Denis Garashchenko: Kite judge (freestyle)

Külli Martinson: Race Secretary & Scorer (NRS)

Sven Feofanov: Jury Chairman (NJ)

Koit Teder: Ice Master

Tiit Aunaste: Photo/Video (A4 Media)

Feodor Gurvits: primary safety officer (Talvisurfi.fi)

IRO – International Race Officer
NRO – National Race Officer
NJ – National Judge
CJ – Club Judge
NRS – National Race Secretary
CRS – Club Race Secretary

Sponsors and partners: